Seniors Section

On behalf of the Committee of the Seniors’ Section of Puckrup Hall Golf Club, welcome to our section.
We hope that you will enjoy our company and camaraderie and also hope you will be able to participate with us on a regular basis.
Our subscription of £10 runs from January to December in each year.
A copy of our Constitution is available if required, as is a copy of the Seniors Calendar for 2021. We have a Liability Insurance scheme in place which forms part of the £10 subscription. Again, further details may be obtained on request.

Seniors' Captain 2020

Raymond Jardine
raymond.jardine@outlook.com
07870 206875

Committee

Vice CaptainPeter Goodgerpeter.goodger@sky.com
SecretaryTony Copetony.cope@btopenworld.com
TreasurerRod Duncan rod-duncan@live.co.uk
Competitions SecretaryJohn Foyjohnmfoy@gmail.com
Opens’ SecretaryBarry Yoxallbarryyoxall@btinternet.com
Handicap RepresentativeJohn Pritchardjohnwpritchard@btinternet.com
Co-opted memberMatthew Lloydmwlloyd@freenetname.co.uk

2021 Matches

Please click result for match report

DateHomeAwayResult
Tues 13th April 10:00Brickhampton Puckrup Hall
Thurs 15th April 9:00Puckrup HallThe Vale
Wed 28th April 9:00EveshamPuckrup Hall
Thurs 6th May 9:00Puckrup HallThe Worcestershire
Thurs 13th May 10:00Puckrup HallThe Wiltshire
Thurs 20th May 9:00Puckrup HallBrickhampton
Fri 28th May 9:30S. HerefordshirePuckrup Hall
Thurs 3rd June 9:00BransfordPuckrup Hall
Tues 15th June 10:30Cotswold EdgePuckrup Hall
Thurs 24th June 9:00Puckrup HallOmbersley
Tues 6th July 9:00OmbersleyPuckrup Hall
Thurs 15th July 9:00The ValePuckrup Hall
Wed 21st July 10:00The WiltshirePuckrup Hall
Thurs 29th July 9:00Puckrup HallTewkesbury Park
Tues 3rd Aug 9:00Puckrup HallEvesham
Thurs 5th Aug 9:00Puckrup HallS. Herefordshire
Thurs 19th Aug 9:00Puckrup HallCotswold Edge
Thurs 26th Aug 9:30Naunton DownsPuckrup Hall
Thurs 2nd Sept 9:00Puckrup HallBransford
Thurs 9th Sept 9:30Puckrup HallNaunton Downs
Thurs 16th Sept 9:00The WorcestershirePuckrup Hall
Tues 21st Sept 9:00Tewkesbury ParkPuckrup Hall

Seniors Section Competition winners

DateCompetitionDiv 1Div 2Div 3
6 JanuaryNew year team comp.Lee Jeniec, Gerry Bradley, Paul Bevan and Dave Moralee
13th JanSocial StablefordTony Tombs 41ptsDermot Farrell 38ptsJohn Hadley 42pts
20th JanSocial StablefordMatthew Lloyd 34ptsSteven Archer 40ptsJohn Barrett 37pts
27th JanTeam competitionNick Axton-Rice, Graham Hughes, David Rabbitt, Peter Goodger
3rd FebSocial StablefordRobert Taylor 41ptsRoger Allen 39ptsAndrew Bexson 38pts
10th FebSocial StablefordCANCELLED
17th FebTeam competitionCANCELLED
24th FebSocial StablefordCANCELLED
9th MarchSocial StablefordDavid Moralee 39 pts Steven Archer 44 pts Adrian Pritchard 42 pts
16th MarchTeam competition
23rd MarchSocial Stableford
30th MarchSocial Stableford
6th AprilSocial Stableford
14th AprilSocial Stableford
20th AprilApril Medal
27th AprilSocial Stableford
4th MayMay Medal and section championship day 1
11th MayMay section Championship day 2
18th MaySocial Stableford
1st JuneSocial Stableford
8th JuneSocial Stableford
15th JuneJune medal and John Selby Trophy
22nd JuneSocial Stableford
6th JulyCaptain’s day
13th JulyJuly Medal
20th JulySocial Stableford
27th JulySocial Stableford
3rd AugustSocial Stableford
10th AugustAugust medal
17th AugustSocial Stableford
24th AugustT&M Greensomes Trophy
1st SeptSocial Stableford
7th SeptCaptain’s charity Day
14th SeptSept Medal
21st SeptThe Geoff Smith Trophy
28th SeptSocial Stableford
5th OctSocial Stableford
12th OctStableford Qualifier
19th OctTeam competition
26th OctSocial Stableford
2nd NovSocial Stableford
9th NovSocial Stableford
16th NovTeam competition
23rd NovEarly Xmas competition
30th NovSocial Stableford
7th DecSocial Stableford
14th DecNew captain’s drive in
21st DecSocial Stableford
Course Status
Currently closed
05.01.2021 08:31
View Status
COURSE CLOSED Further to the governments announcement placing the country into lockdown the course and club ae closed until further notice. Updates will be placed on the website.
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...
Weather
  • 2021-02-25
  • 2021-02-26
  • 2021-02-27
  • 2021-02-28
  • 2021-03-01
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.